Corporate Office

GLOBAL HEADQUATERS
Jaquar Group

Address: Plot No.3 Sector –11, IMT Manesar, Gurgaon (National Capital Region ) – 122050, INDIA
Tel: +91 124 4746800 (60 Lines)
Fax: +91 124 2346531 / 2346532
Email: support@jaquar.com

Regional Offices

  • AHMEDABAD
    Address: 301-302-303, 3rd Floor,B Wing, Solitaire Park, Near Divya Bhaskar Press, S G Highway, Ahmedabad – 380015
    Ph: +91-79-29702179 / 80 , FAX: +91-79-29702314
    Email: bhumika@jaquar.com
  • BANGALORE
    Address: NO. 10, V.N. Street, Next to Hotel Ramada, Shivaji Nagar, Tasker Town,Banglore-560051.
    Ph: 080-33002233
    Email: bangalore@jaquar.com
  • BHOPAL
    Address:G-4, Bihind Lotus Electronics, Ground Floor, City Center, 1 Press Complex, M. P. Nagar, Zone-1, Bhopal- 462011,
    Ph: 0755-4221285
    EEmail: bhopal@jaquar.com
  • BHUBANESWAR
    Address: Plot No. 2863/3719, 2nd Floor, Geetanjli Complex, Lewis Road, Bhubaneswar – 751002, Odisha.
    Ph: 0674-2434001
    Email: bhubaneswar@jaquar.com
  • CHANDIGARH
    Address: S.C.O. 215-16-17, 1st Floor, Sector 34-A, Chandigarh – 160022.
    Ph: 91-172-2603430, FAX: +91-172-4608115
    Email: chandigarh@jaquar.com
  • CHENNAI
    Address: Unit No. 705, Capital Towers, 180, Kodambakkam High Road, Nungambakkam, Chennai-600034.
    Ph: +91-044-33002233, FAX: 42144235
    Email: chennai@jaquar.com
  • COCHIN
    Address: No. 35/563, Opp. International Stadium, Palarivattom P.O, Cochin-682025.
    Ph: 0484-3300223,0484-2340887 FAX: 2340887/88
    Email: cochin@jaquar.com
  • DEHRADUN
    Address: 9A, Krishna Enclave, Behind Hotel Sunder Palace, Saharanpur Road, P.O – Majra, Dehradun – 248001 (Uttrakhand).
    Ph: 0135-3296820 / 098371-45508
  • GUWAHATI
    Address: “Swagota Envission” Ground Floor, G.S. Road, Six Mile, Khanapara, (Opp. Directorate of Agriculture), Guwahati – 781022 (Assam)
    Ph : 9706076185, 9954155166
    Email: guwahati@jaquar.com
  • GURGAON
    Address: Plot No 306, Udyog Vihar, Phase 2, Gurgaon – 122016, Haryana
    Ph: 0124-4746800, Fax: 91-124-2346531/32
    Email: Sales: support@jaquar.com, Customer Service: Service@jaquar.com
  • GOA
    Address: 206, 2nd Floor, Adwalparkar Avenue, Opp. PWD Water Dept Office, St. Inez, Panjim – Goa – 403001
    Ph: 0832-2223464
  • HYDERABAD
    Address: Unit 206, 2nd Floor. May Fair Gardens. Beside Hotel Ohris Banjara, Road no. 12, Banjara Hills – 500 034
    Ph: 040-33002233;
    Email: hyderabad@jaquar.com
  • INDORE
    Address: 210, Man Heritage Building, South Tukoganj, Indore – 452001, MP
    Ph: +91-731-4293487
    Email: indore@jaquar.com
  • JAIPUR
    Address: “Neelkanth” 2nd Floor, 201-205, 1 Bhawani Singh Road, Opp. Nehru Sehkar Bhawan, – 302 001.
    Ph:- 0141-5115609
    Email:jaipur@jaquar.com
  • JAMMU
    Address: 2nd Floor, Ravi Complex, NH Bye Pass, Kunjwani, Near Union Bank, Jammu, J&K – 180010
    Ph: 0191-2484896
    Email: jammu@jaquar.com
  • KOLKATA
    Address: ‘Gitanjali Apartments’, 8-b, Middleton Street, 3rd Floor, Flat No. 3a, Kolkata – 700071
    Ph: +91-033-30453460
    Email: kolkata@jaquar.com
  • LUCKNOW
    Address: 27/II A, Ground Floor, Asha Bhawan, Gokhle Marg, Lucknow, Pincode – 226001
    Ph: 0522-4011434, 4001434
    Email: lucknow@jaquar.com
  • LUDHIANA
    Address: 2nd Floor, Lodhi Complex, Mall Road, Ludhiana, Pincode – 141001.
    Ph: 0161-33002233
    Email: ludhiana@jaquar.com
  • MUMBAI
    Address: 5th Floor, Chheda Arcade, A-1, Khira Nagar, Above Gold Gym., S.V. Road,Santacruz West, Mumbai-400 054.
    Ph: 022-30948850, FAX: 022-26613917.
    Email: mumbai@jaquar.com
  • NEW DELHI
    Address: D-56, Defence Colony, New Delhi-110 024
    Ph: 011-33002233, Fax: 24636809
    Email: delhincr@jaquar.com
  • NAGPUR
    Address: Kala Bhavan, 103/A, South Ambazari Road, Shradhanand Peth Square,Laxmi Nagar, Nagpur-440022.
    Ph: 0712-3254602
    Email: nagpur@jaquar.com
  • PUNE
    Address: 31 & 32, Mittal Court, B-Wing, 4th Floor, 478 Rastapeth, Pune – 411011
    Ph: +91-020-66090100 FAX: +91-020-66090123
    Email: pune@jaquar.com
  • PATNA
    Address:Opposite Gate – I, phase – I, Ashiana Nagar, Patna – 800025, Bihar, India
    Ph:0612-3215435
  • RAIPUR
    Address: First Floor, Vidhya Steel, Opp. Surya Vihar, Tagore Nagar, Pachpedi Naka Raipur (c.g.) – 492001
    Ph: 0771-4070493
    Email: raipur@jaquar.com
  • RANCHI
    Address: 303, 3rd Floor, Modi Heights, Opp: All India Radio Station Ratu Road, Ranchi-834001.
    Ph: 0651-2281297
  • SILIGURI
    Address: M-Square, 1st Floor, Opp. Hotel Sachitra, Sevoke Road, Siliguri – 734 002, West Bengal, India,
    Ph: 8017033559
    Email: siliguri@jaquar.com
  • SURAT
    Address: Shop No 312, Millionaire Business Park, Opp. TGB Restaurant, I. P. Savani School Road, Adajan, Surat – 395009
    Ph: 0261-2735322 / 722
    Email: surat@jaquar.com
  • NASIK
    Address: Flat No. 403, Royal Nest Apartment, Behind Samrat Sweets, Near Gurugovind Singh School, Pandav Nagari, Indira nagar, Nasik – 422 009
    Ph: 9167395440
  • KATHMANDU
    Address: 179, Banshi Ghat Marg, 2nd Floor, Tripureshwor, Beside Vibor Bikas Bank Ltd., Kathmandu, Nepal
    Ph: +977-1-4224559

Manufacturing Units

  • ESSCO SANITATIONS (Unit II)
    Address: A-6, Wazirpur Industrial Area, Delhi – 110052 INDIA
    Tel: +91 11 27374819/27374820
  • ESSCO SANITATIONS
    Address: C-58/1, Wazirpur Industrial Area, Delhi – 110052 INDIA
    Tel: +91 11 27374718/65703454