Corporate Office

GLOBAL HEADQUATERS Jaquar Group
Address: Plot No.3 Sector –11, IMT Manesar, Gurgaon (National Capital Region ) – 122050, INDIA
Tel: +91 124 4746800 (60 Lines)
Fax: +91 124 2346531 / 2346532
Email:support@jaquar.com

Manufacturing Units

JAQUAR & COMPANY PVT . LTD. (UNIT-II)
Address:SP 496 (B), Riico Industrial Area, Bhiwadi Rajasthan - INDIA
Tel:+91 1493 225008/224008/221008

Regional Offices

AHMEDABAD
Address:301-302-303, 3rd Floor,B Wing, Solitaire Park, Near Divya Bhaskar Press, S G Highway, Ahmedabad – 380015
Tel:+91-79-29702179 / 80
Fax:+91-79-29702314
Email:bhumika(at)jaquar.com
BANGALORE
Address:NO. 10, V.N. Street, Next to Hotel Ramada, Shivaji Nagar, Tasker Town,Banglore-560051.
Tel:080- 49099100
Email:bangalore@jaquar.com
BHOPAL
Address:G-4, Bihind Lotus Electronics, Ground Floor, City Center, 1 Press Complex, M. P. Nagar, Zone-1, Bhopal- 462011,
Tel:0755-4221285
Email:bhopal@jaquar.com
BHUBANESWAR
Address:Plot No. 2863/3719, 2nd Floor, Geetanjli Complex, Lewis Road, Bhubaneswar – 751002, Odisha.
Tel:0674-2434001
Email:bhubaneswar@jaquar.com
CHANDIGARH
Address:S.C.O. 52-53, Sector 17-A, Adjoining fab india, OPP park Plaza hotel, Chandigarh - 160017.
Tel:91-0172-4071727
Email:chandigarh@jaquar.com
CHENNAI
Address:Unit No. 705, Capital Towers, 180, Kodambakkam High Road, Nungambakkam, Chennai-600034.
Tel:+91-044-33002233
Fax:42144235
Email:chennai@jaquar.com
COCHIN
Address:No. 35/563, Opp. International Stadium, Palarivattom P.O, Cochin-682025.
Tel:0484-3300223,0484-2340887
Fax:2340887/88
Email:cochin@jaquar.com
DEHRADUN
Address:C/o Keshav Hospital, Keshav Medical Center, Khasra No. 127, Village Sewalan Kalan, Pargana Central Doon, Vidhya Tower, Distt. Dehradun, Uttrakhand, 248001
Tel:0135-3296820 / 098371-45508
GUWAHATI
Address: “Swagota Envission” Ground Floor, G.S. Road, Six Mile, Khanapara, (Opp. Directorate of Agriculture), Guwahati – 781022 (Assam)
Tel:9706076185, 9954155166
Email:guwahati@jaquar.com
GURGAON
Address:Jaquar Group, International Head Quarters, Plot No.3, Sector – 11, IMT Manesar, Gurgaon (National Capital Region )- 122050, INDIA
Tel:0124-4746800
Fax:91-124-2346531/32
Email:support@jaquar.com
Customer Service:Service@jaquar.com
GOA
Address:Flat No A303, 2nd Floor, Above State Bank Of India, Caranzalem, Panjim – Goa 403004
Tel:0832 – 2464085
HYDERABAD
Address:Unit 206, 2nd Floor. May Fair Gardens. Beside Hotel Ohris Banjara, Road no. 12, Banjara Hills – 500 034
Tel:040-33002233
Email:hyderabad@jaquar.com
INDORE
Address:210, Man Heritage Building, South Tukoganj, Indore – 452001, MP
Tel:+91-731-4293487
Email:indore@jaquar.com
JAMMU
Address:2nd Floor, Ravi Complex, NH Bye Pass, Kunjwani, Near Union Bank, Jammu, J&K – 180010
Tel:0191-2484896
Email:jammu@jaquar.com
JAIPUR
Address:“Neelkanth” 2nd Floor, 201-205, 1 Bhawani Singh Road, Opp. Nehru Sehkar Bhawan, – 302 001.
Tel:0141-5115609
Email:jaipur@jaquar.com
KOLKATA
Address:Park Centre, 9th Floor, 24 Park Street, Kolkata-700016
Tel:+91-033-30453460
Email:kolkata@jaquar.com
LUCKNOW
Address:27/II A, Ground Floor, Asha Bhawan, Gokhle Marg, Lucknow, Pincode – 226001
Tel:0522-4011434, 4001434
Email:lucknow@jaquar.com
LUDHIANA
Address:2nd Floor, Lodhi Complex, Mall Road, Ludhiana, Pincode – 141001.
Tel:0161-33002233
Email:ludhiana@jaquar.com
MUMBAI
Address:5th Floor, Chheda Arcade, A-1, Khira Nagar, Above Gold Gym., S.V. Road,Santacruz West, Mumbai-400 054.
Tel:022-66013200
Fax:022-26613917
Email:mumbai@jaquar.com
NAGPUR
Address:Kala Bhavan, 103/A, South Ambazari Road, Shradhanand Peth Square,Laxmi Nagar, Nagpur-440022.
Tel:0712-3254602
Email:nagpur@jaquar.com
NEW DELHI
Address:D-56, Defence Colony, New Delhi-110 024
Tel:011-33002233
Fax:24636809
Email:delhincr@jaquar.com
PUNE
Address:31 & 32, Mittal Court, B-Wing, 4th Floor, 478 Rastapeth, Pune – 411011
Tel:+91-020-66090100
Fax:+91-020-66090123
Email:pune@jaquar.com
PATNA
Address:Opposite Gate – I, phase – I, Ashiana Nagar, Patna – 800025, Bihar, India
Tel:0612-3215435
RAIPUR
Address:Shop No. 204A, 2nd Floor, MM Silver Plaza, Opp Udyog Bhawan, Raipur CG-492001
Tel:0771-4070493
Email:raipur@jaquar.com
RANCHI
Address:303, 3rd Floor, Modi Heights, Opp: All India Radio Station Ratu Road, Ranchi-834001.
Tel:0651-2281297
SURAT
Address:Shop No 312, Millionaire Business Park, Opp. TGB Restaurant, I. P. Savani School Road, Adajan, Surat – 395009
Tel: 0261-2735322 / 722
Email:surat@jaquar.com
NASIK
Address:Flat No. 403, Royal Nest Apartment, Behind Samrat Sweets, Near Gurugovind Singh School, Pandav Nagari, Indira nagar, Nasik – 422 009
Tel:9167395440
SILIGURI
Address:M-Square, 1st Floor, Opp. Hotel Sachitra, Sevoke Road, Siliguri – 734 002, West Bengal, India
Tel:8017033559
Email:siliguri@jaquar.com
KATHMANDU
Address:194, Battis Putali Marg, Level - II,Above First Flight Nepal P. Ltd.Gaushala, Kathmandu, Nepal
Tel:+977-1-44 94 882, +977-9851043149