Our Orientation Center facilitates decision making through single window bathing solutions. Spread over large areas, these 22 Centers provides discerning consumers and professionals with:

  • Expert advice
  • Installation assistance
  • Free estimation
  • Live demos that enable consumers to visualize, choose and create dream bath spaces.

Offering contemporary bathing concepts and products, these Centers showcase the entire Jaguar range, including:

  • Faucets
  • Sanitaryware
  • Wellness range of products
  • Shower enclosure
  • Flushing systems
  • Water heaters
  • Lighting

List Of Orientation Centres:

  • AHMEDABAD
    Address: Ground Floor, Commerce House-4, B/S Shell Petrol Pump,Near Anand Nagar Cross Roads, 100 Ft. Road, Prahlad Nagar, Satellite, Ahmedabad.
    Email: ahmedabad@jaquar.com
  • BANGALORE
    Address: No. 10, V.N. Street, Next to Hotel Ramda, Shivaji Nagar, Tasker Town, Bangalore-560051
    Fax: 22862518
    Email: bangalore@jaquar.com
  • BHOPAL
    Address: 3rd Floor, City Center, Above Lotus, 1 Press Complex, M. P. Nagar, Zone-1,Bhopal- 462011
    Email: bhopal@jaquar.com
  • BHUBANESWAR
    Address: Plot No. 853/1671, 2nd Floor, Jharpada, Cuttack Road, Bhubaneswar-751006
    Ph: 09776180016
    Email: bhubaneswar@jaquar.com
  • CHANDIGARH
    Address: S.C.O. 52-53, Sector 17-A, Adjacent to FAB INDIA & CANADIAN EMBASSY Chandigarh- 160017
    Ph: 0172-4071727
    Email: chandigarhoc@jaquar.com
  • CHENNAI
    Address: Ground Floor, KGN Towers, 62, Etsiraj Salai, Chennai-600105
    Fax: 42144235
    Email: chenna@jaquar.com
  • COCHIN
    Address: No. 35/563, Opp. International Stadium, Palarivattom P.O., Cochin-682025
    Fax: 2340887/88
    Email: cochin@jaquar.com
  • GUWAHATI
    Address: “SWAGOTA ENVISSION” Ground Floor ,G.S.Road , Sixmile ,Khanapara ( Opp. Directorate Of Agriculture , Assam ) Guwahati – 781022 , Assam
    Email: guwahati@jaquar.com
    Ph: 9706076199, 8486039235
  • HYDERABAD
    Address: Unit No. 202, Reliance Classic Banjara Hills, Road No.1, Hyderabad-500034
    Fax: 23379595
    Email: hyderabad@jaquar.com
  • INDORE
    Address: 304 – 307, Darshan Mall, 15/2, Race Course Road, Above HSBC Bank, Indore-452001
    Email: indore@jaquar.com
  • JAIPUR
    Address: Neelkanth, 1 Bhawani Singh Road, Opp. Nehru Sehkar Bhawan, C-Scheme, Jaipur-302001
    Email: jaipur@jaquar.com
  • JAMMU
    Address: Jaquar Orientation Centre Bonny Square, NH Bye Pass Near Vishal Mega Mart, Kunjwani Jammu, J&K-180010
    Ph: 0191-2484876
    Email: jammu@jaquar.com
  • KOLKATA
    Address: Park Centre, 9th Floor, 24 Park Street, Kolkata-700016.
    Email: kolkata@jaquar.com
  • LUCKNOW
    Address: Asha Bhawan, 27/II A, Gokhle Marg, Lucknow
    Email: lucknow@jaquar.com
  • LUDHIANA
    Address: 2nd Floor, Lodhi Complex, Mall Road, Ludhiana
    Email: ludhiana@jaquar.com
  • MUMBAI
    Address: 101,102,103, Kamla Spaces, Above Kohinoor Electronics, S.V. Road, Santacruz West Mumbai-400054
    Ph: +91-22-66013200
    Email: mumbai@jaquar.com
  • NEW DELHI
    Address: D-56, Defence Colony, New Delhi-110024
    Fax: 24636809
    Email: delhincr@jaquar.com
  • NAGPUR
    Address: Kala Bhavan, 103/A, South Ambazari Road, Shradhanand Peth Square, Laxmi Nagar, Nagpur-440022
    Email: nagpur@jaquar.com
  • PUNE
    Address: DSK Gandharva Heights, 5th Floor, Office No.501, Near Hotel Pride Executive, Ganeshkhind Road, Shivajinagar, Pune-411005
    Fax: 25513921
    Email: pune@jaquar.com
  • RAIPUR
    Address: Jaquar & CO. Pvt. Ltd., Shop No.-204A, 2nd Floor, MM Silver Plazza, Opp. Udyog Bhawan, Raipur-492001.
    Email: raipur@jaquar.com
  • SILIGURI
    Address: 1st Floor, M-Square Building, Opp. Hotel Sachitra, 2 ½ Mile, Sevoke Road, Siliguri, West-Bengal, PIN-734002
    Ph: +91 – 8017033559
    Email: Siliguri@jaquar.com
  • SURAT
    Address: 23, Siddhi Shopping Centre, Nr. Agrasen Bhavan Char Rasta, City Light Road, Surat
    Email: suratcare@jaquar.com

For more information call : 33002233